Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raid Al-Faraj

Raid Al-Faraj

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raid Al-Faraj
"Love these guys. Always helpful especially Josh. Highly recommend it for your insurance :)"
Profile photo of Neng

Neng

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neng
"I’ve been with Riz Mulla State Farm for a long time. Tyler is an amazing agent. When I moved back to Minnesota he helped transition all my insurance needs. Anytime I have a question, they always go above and beyond to satisfy their customers! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Z Bacchus

Z Bacchus

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Z Bacchus
"We've been with State Farm over 30 yrs. We've had our ups and downs. Last over 20 yrs its been ups thanks to Riz and Josh. Josh is a regular chap like us. He's helped when my daughter road trip ended in a ditch. When my spouse got hit and run . For us imperfect humans, he's there , Thank you Josh."
Profile photo of Denise Hoffman

Denise Hoffman

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hoffman
"20 years 5-star experience. Best rates every time I shop and excellent friendly service every time I need it. Claims, calls, COVID they have been fantastic."
Profile photo of Maryanne Anyanwu

Maryanne Anyanwu

June 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Maryanne Anyanwu
"The staff are always polite and professional."
Profile photo of Raihana’s Cuisines

Raihana’s Cuisines

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Raihana’s Cuisines
"Excellent customer service and agent is amazing!"
Profile photo of FleeLord Masi

FleeLord Masi

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by FleeLord Masi
"Love Riz and Josh been with them for YEARS"
Profile photo of Ryan Bauman

Ryan Bauman

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bauman
"I have been working with Tyler Bowen with the Riz Mulla State Farm branch for many years. I have unfortunately had a few car accidents in that time frame and Tyler has been very kind, professional and timely on helping getting all my issues resolved. I highly recommend working with this agency."
Profile photo of Lara Ruud

Lara Ruud

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Ruud
"I’ve been with State Farm for my home and auto insurance for about a decade now and they have always been great with to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Duerscherl

Deborah Duerscherl

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Duerscherl
"I been with State Farm 5 years. They are very friendly never no complaints I am so happy with there’s Service I would recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Fraxion

Fraxion

March 17, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Fraxion
"But for the fact that my insurance rate stays high and all... and I'm a good driver 😑... the agent (I always forget his name), he's VERY nice and VERY helpful!"
Profile photo of Alex kalasnikov

Alex kalasnikov

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex kalasnikov
"Had good experience with this agency! Worked with Ilya"
Profile photo of Lee Clinton

Lee Clinton

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Clinton
"I have been a customer of (Riz Mulla) State Farm for over 20 years. This office serves all my insurance needs. My family and I have been very pleased with thes services, Integrity and Great Customer Service. i would recommend office to everyone needing great insurrance prices and coverage. LC"
Profile photo of Sue Brousseau

Sue Brousseau

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Brousseau
"Very friendly and easy to work with very helpful people"
Profile photo of Justin Jay

Justin Jay

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jay
"Always very helpful and courteous. Always appreciate the support and one on one experience"
Profile photo of AHMED KHADAR

AHMED KHADAR

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AHMED KHADAR
"Best team to have in your corner or anywhere, anytime. Super responsive, pleasant, knowledgeable, patient. Always makes me feel like they are on my side. Twenty years plus and counting. Still the best."
Profile photo of Bobbie Lyons

Bobbie Lyons

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Lyons
"Great team to work with at Riz Mulla State Farm office! Very knowledgable and will go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs. I recommend them for you and your family."
Profile photo of Abbas J

Abbas J

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abbas J
"I have been a client of Riz Mulla for over 20 years. I have had multiple policies with him and he has been extremely professional and courteous. I have had a couple of accidents and he has been on top of ny claim and assisted me immediately after the accident. He is honest and easy to communicate with. He returns phone calls and responds to messages immediately. I highly recommned him if you are searching for an insurance agency to help you with purchasing policies."
Profile photo of Paulette Smith

Paulette Smith

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paulette Smith
"They're a very good, professional, helpful, friendly company. Tyler is very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Shelley Powell

Shelley Powell

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Powell
"Tyler is awesome! Friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of LA Harlie

LA Harlie

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by LA Harlie
"Always helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of Jake Ronneng

Jake Ronneng

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Ronneng
"Easily got the coverage I was looking for with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Momo Alfahed

Momo Alfahed

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Momo Alfahed
"Always helpful and friendly I highly recommend this office they give me the best deal for my car and home"
Profile photo of Salwan Almansury

Salwan Almansury

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Salwan Almansury
"For 4 years I was deceived by the x insurance company. They were charge me a lot for liability. Know with this awesome company I got a great deal ever for full coverage it is almost half what I was paying. In addition they are so polite and professional and the words can not describe how they were nice to us. I highly recommend them. Don’t miss the opportunity just go and see what they can offer."
Profile photo of Lisa Quigley

Lisa Quigley

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Quigley
"Very helpful and love the crew."